Reviews

6.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.9
Comfort
5.8
Property location
6.9
Facilities
5.6
Staff
6.7
Value
6.3

Reviews

    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Geoffrey
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mom and 2 kids
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jacqueline
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    14 September 2018
    cleanliness , insufficient kitchen plates etc.
    room size , location, beds very comfortable
    Jignesh
    ca

    Review score

    3.3
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Allan
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    8 September 2018

    Basic accommodation at a very reasonable price.

    The refrigerator in the room while not overly noisy was bothersome. We unplugged it, Also being used to central air, we were bothered by the air conditioner running and turned it off. It was pretty warm by morning but we survived. The occupant in the room beside ours fell asleep with his TV blaring and woke us up at 04:00, not the motel's fault but the walls were not very soundproof. I went and knocked on his door, and requested he turn it down, which he did apologetically. Breakfast was not included nor expected at the price.
    The price was the main attraction. We were just looking for basic, no-frills, clean accommodation and Falcon delivered. The place is not the Taj Mahal but the bed was comfortable albeit firmer than I prefer. The washroom was renovated and nicely tiled but it appeared to be of handyman quality work rather than professional, nice all the same. The room was small but about what we expected. The shower head was excellent. We arrived after hours and the person on duty (owner?) was pleasant. There were no dining facilities but several very close by.
    Catalin
    ro

    Review score

    4.6
    4 September 2018

    Niagara falls is a nice place to visit, try to find a better place to stay

    Unclean room, missing towels when we arrived (the host got us some), the floor was dirty and pubian hair in the bathroom, the pillow was dirty
    The swimming pool, the surroundings
    Terrence Pollett
    ca

    Review score

    2.5
    4 September 2018

    Stay away from Falcon Inn

    The motel was disgusting and the price way too much $400.00 cad for 2 nights. Also didn't like that I tried to cancel my reservation a week before and was told that I will be charged the full amount of my entire stay would be. The Falcon Inn passed it off to booking.com and booking.com passed it off to the motel. Neither were willing to budge on a solution. Will never use booking.com and never will stay at falcon inn!!!! My personal rating of both is zero
    Nothing at all!!!!
    melvin gosse
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    1 September 2018
    The air-conditioning was not cooling itself during the night I was sleeping. I got up few times and thought the air-conditioning was cooling. The filter was not cleaned.
    I liked the bed. It gave me relax throughout the night. My partner and I had a goodnight rest on our 2nd night. It was perfect getaway.
    Diana Marcela
    co

    Review score

    6.7
    31 August 2018
    Bad cleanliness in the kitchen. I was looking for
    Good location
    Esther
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    31 August 2018

    Our stay was great, the room was fairly clean and my children felt safe.

    Please make sure that when the maid come in to clean the room, the door should be locked or left the way it was found. We came in after going out for breakfast and found the door unlocked and the beds made and towel changed.
    The air condition unit worked amazing and the dirty towels were replaced on the second day of our stay. Maid service also came in and made up the beds while we were out. The kitchen, stove and fridge were also clean.
    Lianne
    ca

    Review score

    4.2
    30 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frank
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    30 August 2018

    It worth the money value

    Rooms need facelift
    The cleanliness of the place was great though the facility looks old
    Audrey
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tuan
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    17 September 2018

    Stay away.

    Bathroom door out of order.
    Lisa
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    17 September 2018

    I will never stay here again!

    Where do I start.....I didn't like anything at this Motel. The pool, sheets, bathroom, rug and fridge was dirty. There was no phone in the room, the wifi was terrible, and housekeeping never offered to straighten up the room or take away the dirty towels.
    Nothing
    Ashley
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sandra LOUIS
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    9 September 2018

    My wonderful stay at at falcon Inn

    The smoking. I went to the local store sprayed some spray and added some incense to take away the oder. What made it worse is that the air wasn't running so well so the air did not get a chance to circulate.
    The were so kind ....and whole some pools were closed in the area our pool was open and clean. I also liked the fact that you get whatever you ask for. Like xtreme towels, sheets and blankets
Loading reviews