Avaliações

6,1
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
5,9
Conforto
5,8
Localização
6,7
Comodidades
5,5
Funcionários
6,7
Custo-benefício
6,2

Avaliações

    sangeeta
    in

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    18 de junho de 2018

    Not a good experience

    Broken tiles Ac not making noise on your head Creaking beds horrible
    Nothing
    Stacy
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    17 de junho de 2018

    Clean, great location, but needs an update!

    Outdated, old, not much for amenities, poor WiFi connection.
    Clean, on site parking, ac, and great location!
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de junho de 2018
    Awesome place for the price!
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,8
    11 de junho de 2018

    Drunk front desk receptionist.

    Everything. Tourism, aka working at or owning a hotel, includes a base level mutual respect from the hotel to the guest. This establishment couldn’t spell “respect” if it was illuminated in stage lights in front of their face. It’s obvious owner just wants to pocket all the profit. Was at the hotel for a very small amount of time. Checked out due to noise, as I was staying over for work. There were guests playing music so loud that when I made a phone call from inside my room, the person I called thought I was at a bar. Spoke to front desk about it. They said “what do you want us to do”. Uh...your job maybe?? Man at the front desk couldn’t do simple math either and reeked of alcohol. The property was bare. Parking lot is paved so poorly a teenager with no paving experience could do a better job.
    It’s cheap.
    Natalie
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de junho de 2018

    I love it more and more every time! !!

    The staff is extremely polite and helpful...I will definitely be going back
    owen f
    pr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    10 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Verona
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    7 de junho de 2018
    This is a basic travel motel. Not a great place for tourists. We only stayed one night and the staff very kindly gave us a refund on the second night.
    The location
    Stéphanie
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de junho de 2018

    Very happy

    Clean, friendly staff. Good location.
    Jamie
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    5 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ashik
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    4 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Bradley
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    4 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    3 de junho de 2018

    I would never recommend to anyone

    Mold in the bathroom. Spyder web in every corner. Room door knob was weak and sometimes unlock with no key.
    Price was the only good thing. The location to but that's a given. Staff was polite.
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    1 de junho de 2018

    They r Just eager to get money that's it !

    Owner/ manager Rob was very Rude! Once entered our room right after we left.
    Patricia
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    29 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    David
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    29 de maio de 2018

    This place is fine if you need to “crash”. The room was clean but in desperate need of updates.

    There is no breakfast included. There are no outlets in the bathroom. The lighting is terrible. Do not expect anything extra in the room beside a couple of toiletries and a mini fridge.
    The bed is okay and the room was clean.
    Cheka30
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    29 de maio de 2018
    We arrived at 4 am after nearly an 8 hour drive , had contacted the facility prior to and they were aware of the timing of our arrival . When we arrived we rang the door bell as it states to do so , since there was no one inside to open , when an employee opened he immediately reminded me of the time with an attitude as if it wasn’t his job to open and check us in. The pool was closed and it was super hot .
    The location was near many restaurants, every day when we got back the room and bathroom were clean .
    Eva
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    29 de maio de 2018
    Tha bathroom was dirty
    It was close to the niagara falls
    Brad
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    27 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Katherine Pichinte Cruz
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    25 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jantab Akbari
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    24 de maio de 2018

    Its discusting

    Its very dirty
    Nothing
Carregando avaliações